INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGES AND INTERNSHIPS

Partnerships Academic Exchange

intuit.lab campus partner universities For agency

Canada

ARCBEES

View site

India

WHYNESS

View site

India

NUMADIC

View site

Argentina

BRAND CREW CREATIVE INTELLIGENCE

Canada

UQAM

The University of Quebec at Montreal (UQAM) is a public institution located in Montreal. It is affiliated with the University of Quebec. In 2015, according to The Times Higher Education, UQAM is in the top "Under 100 50" 100 of the best universities in the world having been created in recent years 50. Artistic fields, law and political science are the specialties of this university.

View site

China

CHINA CENTRAL ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS (CAFA)

Located in Beijing, the Academy was founded in April 1950 after the merger between the National University of Arts in Beijing and the University of Fine Arts Hubei. In very modern infrastructure are taught applied arts, Chinese painting, design, architecture, sculpture, photography and video animation.

View site

Mexico

UNIVERSIDAD IBEROAMERICANA AC

With over 70 years of existence and a campus located in the heart of Mexico City, the Ibero University is recognized locally and internationally for the quality of its programs. 19 departments offer a variety of studies with two divisions artistic training future professionals in the fields of design and architecture.

View site

Bolivia

UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA BOLIVIANA (UCB)

University was founded in 1966 and has integrated art department from 1971 to promote creative thinking and multicultural wealth. Today, graphic design and visual communication department as typography, illustration, visual language and graphic design as well as artistic director in modern infrastructure open to the world.

View site

France

Intuit.lab AIX-EN-PROVENCE

The school intuit.lab Aix-en-Provence allows students from southern France to enjoy a high-quality education by offering an unparalleled quality of life in a bustling city. The teaching staff is composed of teachers and professionals recognized for their expertise and commitment to excellence. Their mission is to develop open and enterprising spirit, combining creativity and rigor of implementation. Thanks to the close ties with major local and international agencies, students have the opportunity to do internships close to home but also in Paris or abroad.

INDIA

BOMBAY intuit.lab

Based in Mumbai (India) in 2011, the school intuit.lab combines the experience and academic rigor to the cultural richness of a changing country. The campus is located in the Parel neighborhood, popular with all major international communications agencies. This helps Indian students but also to young creatives from around the world to receive a sharp academic education, while enjoying close ties woven with Indian professional structures.

The school intuit.lab Mumbai is committed to training rigorous creative but also professionals aware of issues and strategies related to the business world in Asia and worldwide.

LA FRANCE

PARIS intuit.lab

The school intuit.lab Paris has a pedagogical team of teachers and professionals recognized by the best agencies in the capital. The Paris campus is Easy access due to its central location close to the Eiffel Tower, this allows students to mix with a pool of professionals and apply for jobs in the unmatched creative professionals.

View site

Australia

FRENCH ALLIANCE OF MELBOURNE

area:
Graphic design

Agency:
FRENCH ALLIANCE OF MELBOURNE

View site

Australia

FRENCH ALLIANCE OF SYDNEY

area:
Graphic design

Agency:
FRENCH ALLIANCE OF SYDNEY

View site

Brazil

RICO LINS - SÃO PAULO

Areas: Global Design, Graphic Design

Agency: Rico Lins

View site

Brazil

RIO DE JANEIRO

Areas: Global Design, Graphic Design

Agency: RIO DE NEGÓCIOS

View site

Ecuador

QUITO

Areas :
Graphic design and editing

Agency:
ANIMA STUDIO

Paraguay

STUDIO CELESTE PRIETO

area:
Graphic design

Agency:
Celeste Prieto

View site

MEXICO

PUEBLA

area:
Graphic design

Agency:
Abracadabra

View site

Mexico

VERTIGO GALERIA - MÉXICO

Areas :
Graphic design and editing

Agency:
VERTIGO GALERIA

View site

Mexico

STUDIO ALEJANDRO MAGALLANES

Mexico

MACMILLIAN EDITION

Areas :
Graphic design and editing

Agency:
MACMILLIAN EDITION

Canada

Gsmprjct ° - MONTREAL

Since 1958, gsmprjct ° itself as a pioneer and a must for the design and production of exhibitions.

View site

Canada

RUSCIO STUDIO - MONTREAL

Founded in 2002, Ruscio Studio is an interior design firm specializing in retail, retail development and management of the brand.
View site

Canada

MINIMAL - MONTREAL

Minimal is an independent digital advertising agency.

View site

Canada

PARALLEL - MONTREAL

"Parallele accompanies its customers on the path of change by helping their brand to come to life, grow and evolve. The agency is present in two cities in Canada: Montreal and Quebec City.

View site

CANADA

PARALLEL - QUEBEC

"Parallele accompanies its customers on the path of change by helping their brand to come to life, grow and evolve. The agency is present in two cities in Canada: Montreal and Quebec City.

View site

Canada

AT VALOIS - QUEBEC

The agency Chez Valois Branding & Design, located in Montreal, develops, designs and declines of "premium" brands at an angle vCommercial éritablement. The team offers award-winning service strategy and brand identity, visual identity, as well as visual and structural packaging design.

View site

CANADA

WORLD COSSETTE - MONTREAL

Cossette is a marketing communications agency that is dominant in Canada. intuit.lab has a partnership with Cossette agency for the cities of Quebec and Montreal.

View site

Canada

WORLD COSSETTE - QUEBEC

Cossette is a marketing communications agency that is dominant in Canada. intuit.lab has a partnership with Cossette agency for the cities of Quebec and Montreal.

View site

Bolivia

UNIVERSIDAD PRIVADA FRANZ TAMAYO (UNIFRANZ)

The Universidad Privada Franz Tamayo founded in 1993. With four campuses in the country including one in Santa Cruz, Unifranz offers a modern program portfolio in line with the expectations of the world of work. With modern equipment, it has also developed a language center.

View site

Chile

UNIVERSIDAD MAYOR

The Universidad Mayor is a Chilean Private University in the capital of Santiago, but also has a second campus in Temuco. It was founded in 1988 and has recently been accredited by the "Middle States Commission on Higher Education" that allowed him to enter the select group of leading universities in the world displaying the universities of Princeton, Georgetown and Johns Hopkins.

View site

Mexico

UNARTE

UNARTE is a superior establishment located in the city of Puebla, Mexico. The university specializes in the areas of creation (animation 2D / 3D, digital drawing, photography in black and white ...) and the humanities.

View site

Mexico

CENTRO DE ESTUDIOS GESTALT

The Centro de Estudios Gestalt is a Higher Institution based in Veracruz, Mexico. The university specializes in creative professions offers a range of programs, including the design and visual communication.

View site

Mexico

UNIVERSIDAD DE AMERICA LATINA

The Universidad Latina de America (UNLA) is a Private Higher Education Institution based in the city of Morelia, Michoacan, Mexico. She has another campus in the city of Uruapan. Founded in 1991 in Morelia Michoacán, the institution is secular and belongs to a business association composed especially Carlos Torres Manzo (former governor of Michoacan).

View site

Mexico

UNIVERSIDAD CRISTOBAL COLON

The Cristóbal Colón University is a private university located in the city of Veracruz, Mexico. Founded in 1969 by Father Antonio Torrente Viver, it offers training in various fields including space design, industrial design, new information technologies etc.

View site

Brazil

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

The Superior School of Propaganda e Marketing (ESPM) is a Brazilian private institution of higher education founded in 1951 in São Paulo, by advertising professionals and marketing. Today, the school has four campuses in metropolitan cities of Brazil. The School offers intuit.lab trade with the Rio de Janeiro campus, São Paulo and Porto Alegre. The ESPM is recognized by the Ministry of Education. It is ranked best school of marketing, communication, advertising and journalism in Brazil.

View site

Brazil

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

The Superior School of Advertising and Marketing (ESPM) is a Brazilian private institution of higher education founded in 1951 in São Paulo, by advertising professionals and marketing. Today, the school has four campuses in metropolitan cities of Brazil. The School offers intuit.lab trade with the Rio de Janeiro campus, São Paulo and Porto Alegre. The ESPM is recognized by the Ministry of Education. It is ranked best school of marketing, communication, advertising and journalism in Brazil.

View site

Ecuador

ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

The ECMH is a Latin American network of communication Schools who was born in Chile in 1979. In 1992 lA ECMH opened a campus in Ecuador. The school's goal is to create a space for creative entrepreneurs and inspire creative innovation. Since 1999, the ECMH part of UCG (Universidad Casa Grande). The School offers intuit.lab academic exchanges with the Guayaquil Campus (Ecuador) and El Salvador (El Salvador).

View site

Salvador

ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

The ECMH is a Latin American network of communication Schools who was born in Chile in 1979. In 1995 the ECMH opened a campus on a human scale in El Salvador that enjoys modern facilities. The aim of the School is to create a space for creatives, entrepreneurs and instill a creative innovation.

View site

Bolivia

UNIVERSIDAD PRIVADA FRANZ TAMAYO (UNIFRANZ)

The Universidad Privada Franz Tamayo founded in 1993. With four campuses in the country including one in La Paz, Unifranz offers a modern program portfolio in line with the expectations of the world of work. With modern equipment, it has also developed a language center.

Canada

UNIVERSITY OF QUEBEC

The Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) is part of the vast network of the University of Quebec. Based in Gatineau, the fourth largest city in Quebec, near the capital of Canada, the campus of the UQO has the advantage of being located in a border area where the two official languages ​​rub shoulders with the French and English, and the two great cultures that result.

View site

Canada

LAVAL UNIVERSITY

Université Laval is the first francophone university in America. It was founded in 1852 and is the sixth oldest university in Canada. The campus of Laval University is one of the most remarkable of Quebec including 56% of the area of ​​the campus covered with woods, parks and sports fields. It is part of the largest 10 Canadian universities in research.

View site

CHINA

USST SHANGHAI UNIVERSITY

Founded in 1906, the University of Shanghai for Science and Technology (USST) is a public university in Shanghai, China. It is colloquially known locally as ShàngHǎi Lǐgōng or Shànglǐ. It offers different programs and 174 240 000 account students including about 800 are exchange students.

View site

JAPAN

SOZOSHA FOUNDATION DESIGN ACADEMY

The Sozosha Foundation Design Academy is a dedicated institution for the design professions in Osaka, south of Tokyo. It offers courses in illustration, web design, graphics ... Japan offers a stimulating environment for all creative: a rich history, culture borrows from pop culture and society at the forefront of new technologies.

View site

Czech Republic

Jan Evangelista Purkyně University (UJEP)

The University of Jan Evangelista Purkyně (UJEP) in Ústí nad Labem is a public educational institution in the Czech Republic founded the 28 September 1991 near the German border in Ústí nad Labem. The university in the heart of the city of nine faculties.

View site

Spain

UNIVERSITAT DE GIRONA (UdG)

ERAM College is part of the University of Girona, a public university located in the city of Girona, Catalonia. Created in 1446 now comprises three separate campuses: Montilivi, Barri Vell and Center. It is a major economic and cultural engine of the region, fully integrated domestic and Catalan culture.

View site

China

UNIVERSITY OF ARTS YUNNAN (YAU)

Yunnan Arts University (YAU) is an arts institution founded in 1959 in south-western China in Kunming. The University is well equipped with advanced facilities. The YAU is one of the best art schools in China and his students regularly won numerous art awards.

View site

International Workshops at School

Every year, the intuit.lab schools in Aix and Paris organize one-week workshops led by professionals
of the whole world.

Students can work on multicultural issues.

To relive the international workshops of this year, it is here.

Study tours

Each year, we offer our students the opportunity to participate in study tours.

These trips organized around educational workshops abroad allow a total immersion in the graphic culture of a country.

Partnerships Academic Exchange

North America

CANADA, Montreal
UQAM

CANADA, Quebec
LAVAL UNIVERSITY

CANADA, Ottawa
UQO OUTAOUAIS

South America

BOLIVIA, La Paz
UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA BOLIVIANA (UCB)

BRAZIL, Rio de Janeiro
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

BRAZIL São Paulo
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

BRAZIL, Porto Alegre
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

CHILE, Santiago
UNIVERSIDAD MAYOR

Ecuador, Guayaquil
ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

MEXICO Veracruz
UNIVERSIDAD CRISTOBAL COLON

MEXICO, Morelia
UNIVERSIDAD DE AMERICA LATINA

MEXICO Puebla
UNARTE

MEXICO, México
UNIVERSIDAD IBEROAMERICANA AC

SALVADOR, El Salvador
ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

Asia

JAPAN Osaka
SOZOSHA FOUNDATION DESIGN ACADEMY

China, Kunming
YUNNAN ARTS UNIVERSITY (YAU)

CHINA, Shanghai
USST SHANGHAI UNIVERSITY

CHINA, Beijing
CHINA CENTRAL ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS (CAFA)

Europe

Spain, Girona
University of Girona (ERAM)

POLAND, Krakow
Jan Matejko Academy of Fine Arts

Double Degree

Interested in an international career?

Seize the opportunity to enrich your knowledge in design and visual communication by expanding your network.

Put all the chances on your side by opting for a double qualification by going to study, one year, in one of our 6 partner universities in Ireland, England, Italy and New Zealand.

Double diploma - Terms and conditions

The intuit.lab school delivers a diploma of Artistic Director in visual communication and digital design, alternating.

This certificate, certified by the State Level I (Bac + 5) registered in the RNCP (National Directory of Professional Certifications), will be accompanied by the diploma obtained in one of our partner universities after a year of study at the " foreign.

A double curriculum that you can integrate at the end of your 4e year or 5e year. What are the admission criteria? A good level of English obtained at the TOEFL or IELTS, as well as an academic record and an irreproachable attendance.
Read more.

Emmanuelle Nouzille

Emmanuelle Nouzille

ÉCHANGES ET STAGES À L’INTERNATIONAL

Partenariats d'Échanges Universitaires

Campus intuit.lab Universités partenaires Agences partenaires

Canada

ARCBEES

Voir le site

Inde

WHYNESS

Voir le site

Inde

NUMADIC

Voir le site

Argentine

BRAND CREW CREATIVE INTELLIGENCE

Canada

UQAM

L’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) est un établissement public situé à Montréal. Elle est affiliée à l’Université du Québec. En 2015, selon The Times Higher Education, l’UQAM est dans le top «100 Under 50» des 100 meilleures universités au monde ayant été créées ces 50 dernières années. Les domaines artistiques, le droit et les sciences politiques sont les spécialités de cette université.

Voir le site

Chine

CHINA CENTRAL ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS (CAFA)

Située à Pékin, l’académie a été fondée en Avril 1950 après la fusion entre l’université nationale des Arts de Pékin et l’université des Beaux-Arts de Hubei. Dans des infrastructures très modernes sont enseignés les arts appliqués, la peinture chinoise, le design, l’architecture, la sculpture, la photographie ainsi que l’animation vidéo.

Voir le site

Mexique

UNIVERSIDAD IBEROAMERICANA A.C.

Avec plus de 70 ans d’existence et un campus situé au cœur de la ville de Mexico, l’université Ibero est reconnue localement et à l’internationale pour la qualité de ses programmes. 19 départements proposent des études variées avec deux divisions artistiques formant les futurs professionnels dans les domaines du design et de l’architecture.

Voir le site

Bolivie

UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA BOLIVIANA (UCB)

Université a été fondée en 1966 et a intégré un département artistique dès 1971, afin de promouvoir la pensée créative et la richesse multiculturelle du pays. Aujourd’hui, le département design graphique et communication visuelle forme à la typographie, à l’illustration, au langage visuel et la conception graphique ainsi qu’à la direction artistique dans des infrastructures modernes ouvertes sur le monde.

Voir le site

France

INTUIT.LAB AIX-EN-PROVENCE

L’école intuit.lab Aix-en-Provence permet aux étudiants du sud de la France de bénéficier d’un enseignement de haut niveau en offrant une qualité de vie inégalée dans une ville animée. L’équipe pédagogique est composée d’enseignants et de professionnels reconnus pour leur expertise et leur souci d’excellence. Ils ont pour mission de développer des esprits ouverts et entreprenants, alliant créativité et rigueur de la réalisation. Grâce aux liens étroits tissés avec les grandes agences locales et internationales, les étudiants ont la possibilité d’effectuer des stages près de chez eux mais aussi à Paris ou à l’étranger.

INDE

INTUIT.LAB BOMBAY

Implantée à Bombay (Inde) en 2011, l’école intuit.lab allie l’expérience et la rigueur pédagogique à la richesse culturelle d’un pays en pleine évolution. Le campus se situe dans le quartier de Parel, prisé par toutes les grandes agences internationales de communication. Cet établissement permet aux étudiants indiens, mais aussi aux jeunes créatifs du monde entier, de recevoir un enseignement académique pointu, tout en bénéficiant des liens étroits tissés avec les structures professionnelles indiennes.

L’école intuit.lab Bombay s’engage à former des créatifs rigoureux mais aussi des professionnels conscients des enjeux et des stratégies liés au monde de l’entreprise en Asie et dans le monde.

FRANCE

INTUIT.LAB PARIS

L’école intuit.lab Paris bénéficie d’une équipe pédagogique composée d’enseignants et de professionnels reconnus par les meilleures agences de la capitale. Le campus de Paris est Facile d’accès, en raison de sa localisation centrale à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel, cet établissement permet aux étudiants de côtoyer un vivier de professionnels et de postuler à des emplois inégalés dans les métiers de la création.

Voir le site

Australie

ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE MELBOURNE

Domaine :
Design graphique

Agence : 
ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE MELBOURNE

Voir le site

Australie

ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE SYDNEY

Domaine :
Design graphique

Agence : 
ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE SYDNEY

Voir le site

Brésil

RICO LINS - SÃO PAULO

Domaines : Design global, Design Graphique

Agence : Rico Lins

Voir le site

Brésil

RIO DE JANEIRO

Domaines : Design global, Design graphique

Agence : RIO DE NEGÓCIOS

Voir le site

Équateur

QUITO

Domaines :
Design graphique et édition

Agence : 
STUDIO ANIMA 

Paraguay

STUDIO CELESTE PRIETO

Domaine :
Design graphique

Agence : 
Celeste Prieto

Voir le site

MEXIQUE

PUEBLA

Domaine :
Design graphique

Agence : 
Abracadabra

Voir le site

Mexique

VERTIGO GALERIA - MÉXICO

Domaines :
Design graphique et édition

Agence : 
VERTIGO GALERIA

Voir le site

Mexique

STUDIO ALEJANDRO MAGALLANES

Mexique

MACMILLIAN ÉDITION

Domaines :
Design graphique et édition

Agence : 
MACMILLIAN ÉDITION

Canada

GSMPRJCT° - MONTRÉAL

Depuis 1958, gsmprjct° s’impose comme un pionnier et un incontournable du design et de la production d’expositions.

Voir le site

Canada

RUSCIO STUDIO - MONTRÉAL

Fondée en 2002, Ruscio Studio est une firme de design d’intérieur spécialisée en commerce de détail, développement de centres commerciaux et gestion de l’image de marque.
Voir le site

Canada

MINIMAL - MONTRÉAL

Minimal est une agence de publicité numérique indépendante.

Voir le site

Canada

PARALLÈLE - MONTRÉAL

« Parallèle accompagne ses clients sur la voie du changement en aidant leur marque à prendre vie, à grandir et à évoluer. » L’agence est présente dans deux villes du Canada : Montréal et Québec.

Voir le site

CANADA

PARALLÈLE - QUÉBEC

« Parallèle accompagne ses clients sur la voie du changement en aidant leur marque à prendre vie, à grandir et à évoluer. » L’agence est présente dans deux villes du Canada : Montréal et Québec.

Voir le site

Canada

CHEZ VALOIS - QUÉBEC

L’agence Chez Valois Branding & Design, située à Montréal, conçoit, dessine et décline des marques «premium» sous un angle véritablement commercial. L’équipe maintes fois primée offre des services de stratégie et identité de marque, d’identité visuelle, ainsi que de design visuel et structurel d’emballage.

Voir le site

CANADA

LE MONDE DE COSSETTE - MONTRÉAL

Cossette est une agence de communication marketing qui occupe une position dominante au Canada. intuit.lab possède un partenariat avec l’agence Cossette pour les villes de Québec et Montréal.

Voir le site

Canada

LE MONDE DE COSSETTE - QUÉBEC

Cossette est une agence de communication marketing qui occupe une position dominante au Canada. intuit.lab possède un partenariat avec l’agence Cossette pour les villes de Québec et Montréal.

Voir le site

Bolivie

UNIVERSIDAD PRIVADA FRANZ TAMAYO (UNIFRANZ)

L’Universidad Privada Franz Tamayo est fondée en 1993. Avec quatre campus répartis dans le pays dont un à Santa Cruz, Unifranz propose un portefeuille de programmes moderne en adéquation avec les attentes du monde du travail. Dotée d’équipements modernes, elle a développé également un centre de langues.

Voir le site

Chile

UNIVERSIDAD MAYOR

L’Universidad Mayor est une Université Privée chilienne située dans la capitale de Santiago, mais possède également un second campus à Temuco. Elle a été fondée en 1988 et elle a récemment été accréditée par le « Middle States Commission on Higher Education » qui lui a permis de rentrer dans le groupe select des universités prestigieuses dans le monde où figurent les universités de Princeton, Georgetown et Johns Hopkins.

Voir le site

Mexique

UNARTE

UNARTE est un Établissement Supérieur situé dans la ville de Puebla, au Mexique. L’université est spécialisée dans les domaines de la création (animation 2D/3D, dessin digital, Photographie en noir et blanc…) et les sciences humaines.

Voir le site

Mexique

GESTALT CENTRO DE ESTUDIOS

Le Gestalt Centro de Estudios est un Établissement Supérieur basé à Veracruz, au Mexique. Cette université spécialisée dans les métiers de la création offre un panel de programmes, notamment dans le design et la communication visuelle.

Voir le site

Mexique

UNIVERSIDAD LATINA DE AMERICA

L’Universidad Latina de l’Amérique (UNLA) est un Établissement Privé d’Énseignement Supérieur basé dans la ville de Morelia, Michoacan, au Mexique. Elle dispose d’un autre campus dans la ville de Uruapan. Fondée en 1991 à Morelia Michoacán, l’institution est laïque, et appartient à une association d’entreprises composée notamment de Carlos Torres Manzo (ancien gouverneur de Michoacan).

Voir le site

Mexique

UNIVERSIDAD CRISTÓBAL COLÓN

L’Universidad Cristóbal Colón est une université privée située dans la ville de Veracruz, au Mexique. Fondée en 1969 par le Père Antonio Torrente Viver, elle propose des formations dans différents domaines dont le design d’espace, le design industriel, les nouvelles technologies de l’information etc.

Voir le site

Brésil

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

L’École Supérieure de Propagande e Marketing (ESPM) est une institution privée brésilienne de l’enseignement supérieur, fondé en 1951 à São Paulo, par des professionnels de la publicité et du marketing. Aujourd’hui, l’École dispose de quatre campus situés dans les villes métropolitaines du Brésil. L’École intuit.lab propose des échanges avec le campus de Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo et Porto Alegre. L’ESPM est reconnue par le Ministère de l’Éducation. Elle est classée meilleure école de marketing, communication, publicité et journalisme au Brésil.

Voir le site

Brésil

ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

L’École Supérieure de Publicité et de Marketing (ESPM) est une institution privée brésilienne de l’enseignement supérieur, fondé en 1951 à São Paulo, par des professionnels de la publicité et du marketing. Aujourd’hui, l’École dispose de quatre campus situés dans les villes métropolitaines du Brésil. L’École intuit.lab propose des échanges avec le campus de Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo et Porto Alegre. L’ESPM est reconnue par le Ministère de l’Éducation. Elle est classée meilleure école de marketing, communication, publicité et journalisme au Brésil.

Voir le site

Équateur

ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

La ECMH est un réseau latino-américain d’Écoles de communication qui est né au Chili en 1979. En 1992 lA ECMH a ouvert un campus en Équateur. L’objectif de l’école est de créer un espace pour les créatifs, les entrepreneurs et d’insuffler une innovation créative. Depuis 1999, la ECMH fait partie de l’UCG (Universidad Casa Grande). L’École intuit.lab propose des échanges universitaires avec les campus de Guayaquil (Équateur) et de El Salvador (Salvador).

Voir le site

Salvador

ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

La ECMH est un réseau latino-américain d’Écoles de communication qui est né au Chili en 1979. En 1995 la ECMH a ouvert un campus à taille humaine au Salvador qui jouit d’équipements modernes. L’objectif de l’École est de créer un espace pour les créatifs, les entrepreneurs et d’insuffler une innovation créative.

Voir le site

Bolivie

UNIVERSIDAD PRIVADA FRANZ TAMAYO (UNIFRANZ)

L’Universidad Privada Franz Tamayo est fondée en 1993. Avec quatre campus répartis dans le pays dont un à La Paz, Unifranz propose un portefeuille de programmes moderne en adéquation avec les attentes du monde du travail. Dotée d’équipements modernes, elle a développé également un centre de langues.

Canada

UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC

L’Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) fait partie du vaste réseau de l’Université du Québec. Établie à Gatineau, quatrième plus grande ville du Québec, et tout près de la capitale du Canada, le campus de l’UQO a l’avantage d’être situé dans une zone frontalière où se côtoient les deux langues officielles du pays, le français et l’anglais, et les deux grandes cultures qui en découlent.

Voir le site

Canada

UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL

L’Université Laval est la première université francophone en Amérique. Elle a été fondée en 1852 et constitue la sixième plus ancienne université du Canada. Le campus de l’Université Laval est l’un des plus remarquables du Québec avec notamment 56% de la superficie du campus recouverte de bois, d’espaces verts, et de terrains de sports. Elle fait partie des 10 plus importantes universités canadiennes en matière de recherche.

Voir le site

CHINE

USST SHANGHAI UNIVERSITY

Fondée en 1906, l’University of Shanghai for Science and Technology (USST) est une université publique à Shanghai, en Chine. Elle est familièrement connue localement comme ShàngHǎi Lǐgōng ou Shànglǐ. Elle offre 174 programmes différents et compte 240 000 étudiants dont environ 800 sont des étudiants en échange.

Voir le site

JAPON

SOZOSHA FOUNDATION DESIGN ACADEMY

Le Sozosha Foundation Design Academy est un établissement dédié aux métiers du design situé à Osaka, au sud de Tokyo. Il propose des enseignements en illustration, web design, graphisme… Le Japon offre un environnement stimulant pour tout créatif : une histoire riche, une culture emprunte de pop culture et une société à la pointe des nouvelles technologies.

Voir le site

République Tchèque

UNIVERSITÉ JAN EVANGELISTA PURKYNĚ (UJEP)

L’Université Jan Evangelista Purkyně (UJEP) à Ústí nad Labem est un établissement d’enseignement publique en République Tchèque fondé le 28 septembre 1991, près de la frontière allemande à Ústí nad Labem. L’université située au cœur de la ville regroupe neuf facultés.

Voir le site

Espagne

UNIVERSITAT DE GIRONA (UdG)

ERAM College fait partie de l’Université de Girona, un établissement universitaire public situé dans la ville de Girona, en Catalogne. Créé en 1446, il comprend aujourd’hui trois campus distincts : Montilivi, Barri Vell et Centre. Il est l’un des principaux moteurs économiques et culturels de sa région, totalement intégrée au pays et à la culture catalane.

Voir le site

Chine

UNIVERSITÉ DES ARTS DU YUNNAN (YAU)

Université des Arts du Yunnan (YAU) est un établissement artistique crée en 1959 dans le sud-ouest de la Chine à Kunming. L’Université est bien équipée avec des installations de pointe. La YAU fait partie des meilleures Écoles d’art en Chine et ses étudiants remportent régulièrement de nombreux prix artistiques.

Voir le site

Workshops internationaux à l'école

Chaque année, les écoles d’intuit.lab Aix et Paris organisent des ateliers d’une semaine animés par des professionnels
du monde entier.

Les étudiants peuvent ainsi travailler sur des problématiques multiculturelles.

Pour revivre les workshops internationaux de cette année, c’est ici.

Voyages d'études

Chaque année, nous offrons à nos étudiants la possibilité de participer à des voyages d’études.

Ces voyages organisés autour de workshops pédagogiques à l’étranger permettent une immersion totale dans la culture graphique d’un pays.

Partenariats d'Échanges Universitaires

North America

CANADA, Montréal
UQAM

CANADA, Québec
UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL

CANADA, Ottawa
UQO OUTAOUAIS

South America

BOLIVIE, La Paz
UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA BOLIVIANA (UCB)

BRÉSIL, Rio de Janeiro
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

BRÉSIL, São Paulo
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

BRÉSIL, Porto Alegre
ESCOLA SUPERIOR DE PROPAGANDA E MARKETING (ESPM)

CHILI, Santiago
UNIVERSIDAD MAYOR

ÉQUATEUR, Guayaquil
ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

MEXIQUE, Veracruz
UNIVERSIDAD CRISTÓBAL COLÓN

MEXIQUE, Morelia
UNIVERSIDAD LATINA DE AMERICA

MEXIQUE, Puebla
UNARTE

MEXIQUE, México
UNIVERSIDAD IBEROAMERICANA A.C.

SALVADOR, El Salvador
ESCUELA DE COMUNICACIÓN MONICA HERRERA (ECMH)

Asia

JAPON, Osaka
SOZOSHA FOUNDATION DESIGN ACADEMY

CHINE, Kunming
YUNNAN ARTS UNIVERSITY (YAU)

CHINE, Shanghai
USST SHANGHAI UNIVERSITY

CHINE, Pekin
CHINA CENTRAL ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS (CAFA)

Europe

ESPAGNE, Girona
Universitat de Girona (ERAM)

POLOGNE, Cracovie
Jan Matejko Academy of Fine Arts

Double Diplôme

Intéressé par une carrière internationale ?

Saisissez l’opportunité d’enrichir vos connaissances dans le design et la communication visuelle en élargissant votre réseau.

Mettez toutes les chances de votre côté en optant pour une double qualification en partant étudier, un an, dans l’une de nos 6 universités partenaires en Irlande, Angleterre, Italie et en Nouvelle-Zélande.

Double diplôme - Les modalités

L’école intuit.lab délivre un diplôme de Directeur (trice) Artistique en communication visuelle et design numérique, en alternance.

Ce titre, certifié par l’Etat de niveau I (Bac+5) inscrit au RNCP (Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles), sera accompagné par le diplôme obtenu dans l’une de nos universités partenaires après une année d’étude à l’étranger.

Un double cursus que vous pourrez intégrer à la fin de votre 4e année ou 5e année. Quels sont les critères d’admission ? Un bon niveau d’Anglais obtenu au TOEFL ou IELTS, ainsi qu’un dossier scolaire et une assiduité irréprochable.
En savoir plus.

Emmanuelle Nouzille

Emmanuelle Nouzille